JOURNLAING: 30 Day August Challenge

After my July Journaling Challenge turned out to be a success, I’ve decided to keep going monthly with them. Sometimes, we will have a themed month, like October is all ‘Stranger Things’ prompts, most months it will just be like July. For where it says to bullet point your entire day, I think it takes up too much space, so in the future I think that I’m just going to do the morning or something like that. Here is the August printable:

30 days of journaling august

Thanks for reading my blog. The usual charade would be here. The follow and like because it supports my blog. It really does, but I’d probably keep going no matter what. So just keep reading my blog and I really do hope that you enjoy it.

-Tash

Leave a Reply

