Quick Craft: Tints and Tones Wall Art

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! Yeah. Have you seen “The Bodyguard” with Whitney Houston and Kevin Costner? No? Well, I have, and now I’m obsessed with the soundtrack “Don’t make me clo-ose one more door.. I don’t want to hurt anymore! Don’t walk away from me…..” yeah… Anyways, why don’t we begin…

You will need white, black and any color of your choice of paint. Oh, and paper.

The Only Step. To do the first five sections, you will need to add a little bit of your pure color to your white each time. For your sixth section, you will use the pure color. For the sections that follow, each time add a small amount of black to your pure color.

Thank you soo much for reading my blog! This month i plan to finish up my Christmas Haul  and jump into spring fashion and DIYs. Remember to press the follow button on the homepage so that you  don’t miss out! See you next time

-Tash

Leave a Reply

