DIY “The Librarians” Phone Case

Hey guys! Who loves watching “The Librarians”? Isn’t Ezekiel Jones so dreamy! Why is he the one who always nearly dies? It’s an amazing show that is totally worth fan-girling over! It is about four seemingly random people: A super dreamy Australian master thief (Ezekiel Jones!), A smart red-head with a brain tumor (Cassandra Cillian), A counter-terrorism agent (Col. Eve Barid) and a bar fighter from Oklahoma (Jacob Stone) who are hired by the library to help stop magic from destroying the world. It stars super dreamy John Harlan Kim as Ezekiel, Lindy Booth as Cassandra, Rebecca Romjin as Eve and Christian Kane as Jacob (or Jake for short). John Larroquette and Noah Wyle  also play fairly important characters.

Anyways, last month I introduced the ideas of fashion advice and hauls that will be happening on my blog. Those will happen, yes. But there will be mostly DIYs and books this month. I hope. I’ll do my best.

Do you ever find that you love a TV Show or movie but just can’t find any cases that fit your model of phone? I have that problem all the time. Today I will teach you how to make a super fashionable one using a quote from “The Librarians”. This really can be edited for a quote from any TV Show or movie, I just chose to use this show in particular.

You will need a phone case for your model, a background, duct tape, packing tape and a quote from your movie or TV Show.

Step One. Measure out the background and cut to size. Make sure you cut a hole for the camera. Glue to the case. Rim in duct tape.

Step Two. Cut out your quote. I used “These are the hands of a world-class thief. I don’t do punching”-Ezekiel Jones. Center in your case and glue down.

Step Three. Cover in packing tape and cut out the hole where the camera is. Slide your phone inside to finish.

 

Thanks so much for reading my blog! I hope that you guys watch “The Librarians”. If not, GO DO IT NOW! Oh wait. Do it after you read this. Please like this and all my other posts and press the follow button on my homepage to make sure that you do not miss out on any of my posts. Now you need to go and watch “The Librarians”.

-Tash

If you watch “The Librarians”, all the pusheens and grumpy cats in the world will love you

 

4 thoughts on “DIY “The Librarians” Phone Case

Leave a Reply

