Athletic Fashion Advice + What to bring to your sporting match

Hello again! Long time, no talk! Welcome back to Books, Crafts and DIYs! As I was telling you back in Fall Fashion Advice 🙂, I has made the cricket team. Sorry, I have made the cricket team. There Naajaki! It’s proper grammar! So. That was weird. Don’t lie. ‘Twas very weird. Please just let us forget about that. So anyhoo, I made the school cricket team on Thursday after two days of tryouts and nearly a week of hard deliberations from the coaches and the gym teacher. Now that I have made the team, I intend to take things seriously. And i am going to help my faithful viewers who might also be in this situation. Here are some tips and tricks of the athletics trade! 🙂

 

img_1090

Outfits

For a sport, what you need is something versatile. That meaning that you can waer it for pretty much anything. Athletic shorts and tank tops usually do the trick. You can feild, bat, bowl and scorekeep in these. If you need to wear a jersey that is like, five billion times too big, just tie it up over your tank top.

img_1091

Pamper Me Bag

After a game, you’re all hot and sweaty and smell bad. You need to pamper your self. Be your perfect self once again. You just gave the team your all and now you need to wash up. In my bag, I have fragrance mist that I covered in a candy wrapper the same way i did my candy lip balms. i also have a Christmassy lotion and some hair ties in a small potato chip bag tote.

img_1092

Pack It All In

 To pack all your accessories away (and a good pair of Adidas), simply use a large, fashionable bag. I used my galaxy tote bag, but you can use anything you have lying around.

 

img_1108

 Bonus Material

Welcome to the bonus material. Today’s bonus material is a DIY Duct Tape Water Bottle. You will need a metal water bottle and duct tape. The instructions are pretty self explanatory. All you need to do is layer different strips of patterned duct tape around the bottle.

I hope that you enjoyed these tips and tricks and special bonus material. I will talk to you gain after my cricket game tomorrow, wish me luck guys! Press the follow button on the homepage to ensure that you don’t miss out. TTYL

-Tash

Leave a Reply

