I Has StarStable!

Hey gals! Now that winter is on the way, you need things to do inside as it is too cold for outside. Am I right? Well here is a really good game that you can play online. I just got it today and (Don’t Laugh) I am at Level 2. The game is free until Level Five, so if you don’t rush it, you should last for a very long time. The game is called StarStable. My name is Christelle Hummingbirdhill and my horse is Guardian Mystery. So far, I am liking the game. The controls are a little bit confusing at first, but once you get the hang of things, it’s easy. The game takes place on the island of Jordvik and you are a teenage girl who is here over the summer to help out at Moorland Stables. If you stay, you have the opportunity to be invited into the Jordvik Equine Institute, meaning you get to stay on the island. You may not get this chance because a wealthy buisnessman is trying to shut down the stables. It is your job to help Mr. Moorland and not let the stable be shut down. It is a good game but i do  wish that it was entirely free.

Well guys, that’s all for now. I will talk to you soon. Wish me luck for my cricket match and do not forget to press the follow button on the homepage so athat you do not miss anything that I post here. BTW that is not my StarStable person or my horse. See ya soon!

-Tash

3 thoughts on “I Has StarStable!

Leave a Reply

