DIY Rainbow Highlighter! #LifeHack!

Who has boring highlighters? I know I do. I have a friend named Lisara who sits next to me in class. She showed me this DIY and sent me the link to the HelloMaphie video she saw that shows how to create it. So thanks to you guys for this idea. Let’s Get Started!

You will need three highlighters. One base and two other colours.

The Only Step. Uncap your base highlighter. On one side, press one of your other colours to the highlighter and let the colour bleed onto the tip of your base. Repeat with the other colour.

Please show me pictures of the DIYs in the comments so that I can see how you guys did. Please follow as well so that you don’t miss any fun filled DIYs! Keep being you!

-Tash

5 thoughts on “DIY Rainbow Highlighter! #LifeHack!

Leave a Reply

