Happy Belated Birthday Harry Potter!

Okay, so I know that Harry Potter’s birthday was on July 31st. I was a bit late in getting a blog. But it is NEVER too late for a DIY!! I was randomly surfing the net for DIY back to school videos when I came across this one video with really cool digitally made binder covers that were modeled after YA books like Mocking Jay and A Fault in our Stars. I watched the video and thought that the DIY was soooooo cool and I just HAD to try it, so I did the cover for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and redid it for my Judo Terminology book. Here is the link for the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9u74s4AS1bs

I really hope that you enjoy this DIY and you can use literally ANY book cover that you want for this amazing DIY. Keep Calm and Craft On!

-Tash

Leave a Reply

